Huy’s poem

I am big but I want to be as gigantic as a  Black hole that can destroy the universe.

I have a phone but I want two trillion  brand new smartphones

I am tall but I want to tower over everyone else like Mount Everest.

I have a colorful Koi fish but I want a mighty, huge shark and private beach to keep it in.

I am Vietnamese but I want to be Japanese because they are crazy hard working and brilliant people.

I have a black printer but I want a color printer so I can print high quality picture.

I like Japanese food but I want to eat Korean food more because Korean food is sweet and super spicy.

I have five Nike shoes but I want to have more of those awesome shoes because it is a high quality, colorful, and attractive shoes .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *